The Band Smooth Touch
Your Subtitle text
Calendar
       
                           
           ♪♫♫♪♫♪♫♫♪♫♪♫♫♪♫♪♫♫♪♫
♪♫♫♪♫♪♫♫♪♫♪♫♫♪♫♪♫♫♪♫
C A L E N D A R:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
   
Saturday June 02   (6:30pm to 8:30pm)
Sunday June 03     (6:00pm to 8:00pm)
St. Madeleine's Catholic Church Festival
931 E. Kingsley Ave. Pomona
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

06/05  Tuesday  8:45pm-1:00am Misty's
06/06 Wednesday 8:45pm to 1:00am Misty's
06/07 Thursday 9:00pm to 1:00am Misty's
     Thursday is Karaoke Night 6PM to 9PM
06/08 Friday 8:30pm to 1:30am Misty's
06/09 Saturday 8:30pm to 1:30am Misty's
Doubletree Hotel   222 N. Vineyard Ave. Ontario
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday June 23  Zendejas  (9pm-1am)
FREE guest list 8PM to 10PM only
665 W. Arrow Hwy, San Dimas  (21 and older)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday June 29: Summer Concert @ Rimgrove Park
747 Rimgrove Dr. La Puente/Valinda Corridor
7PM to 9PM
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday June 30  Original Mikes  (8pm to 12am)
Santa Ana,
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Summer Concert
Thursday July 05 City Terrace Park/Los Angeles
1126 N. Hazard Ave., LA, 90063
7pm-9pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday July 07  Zendejas- San Dimas
665 W. Arrow Hwy, San Dimas  (9pm-1am)
FREE guest list 8pm to 10pm only (21 and older)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday July 14 Private

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Thursday July 19 La Puente Summer Concert
Allen J. Martin Park  14830 E. Giordano St.
6:30pm-8:30pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday July 21 Original Mikes  in Santa Ana (8pm-12am)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Thursday July 26: Duarte Summer Concert
Pamela Park:  2236 Goodall Ave.  Duarte
7PM-9PM

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday July 28  Zendejas San Dimas  (9pm-1am)  (21+)
665 W. Arrow Hwy, FREE guest list 8pm to 10pm only