The Band Smooth Touch
Your Subtitle text

The Band Smooth Touch starting in 2001 with the hope to bring GREAT, live music to every audience.

Smooth Touch current Band Members:
Victor Contreras: Drummer/band Leader
Joe Castro: Alto Sax
Becky Moon: Lead singer/Percussion
Colin Kupka: Tenor Sax
Benita Bishop: Lead Singer
Don Duchworth: Bass Guitar
Keyboards: Sarah Contreras
Justine Keys: Lead Singer
Lou Pagdanganan: Lead Singer
Lead guitar: Miguel Camarena
Lead Singer: Lya Alvarado
Lead Singer: Alex Tahauri
Lead Singer: Tanya Jebeile
Sarah Gertmenian: Manager
Mike Ruiz: Sound Technician
Ricardo Santana: Design
Past members:
Kenji Saito: Keyboardist/Sound Man
Dave Duran: Lead Guitar
Linda Casul: Lead Singer
Trumpet: Aaron Thomas
Kendall Wallace: Trumpet/Horn section leader
Juan Pablo Castillo: Lead Singer